Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maria Feria

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Maria Feria

5 out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jesus Saucedo

Jesus Saucedo

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people great service I was so happy with the way they help me thank you guys so much"
Profile photo of Valerie Contreras

Valerie Contreras

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the moment I walked in this office the staff was very friendly and welcoming the staff is not only professional but patient at explaining whatever questions I had made me feel like a satisfied customer before I even made my choice Thank you again for the great customer service you have a great team. I will definitely be referring my friends and family"
Profile photo of Tina Armijo

Tina Armijo

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant office experience, thank you to the agent Maria for all your help with all my insurance questions.Very knowledgeable, & friendly look forward to doing business together."
Profile photo of Briana

Briana

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Please consider getting service here, insurance decisions may be difficult if not properly discussed, these question and more can be answered by speaking to representatives."
Profile photo of Adriana Huerta

Adriana Huerta

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Maria & staff for helping me out! Pleasure doing business"
Profile photo of Linda Gutierrez

Linda Gutierrez

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office . Maria and Her staff are very friendly and knowledgeable and what they are doing. They explain everything to you in detail."
Profile photo of Laura Villarreal

Laura Villarreal

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recommend this office!!! Staff is friendly and got all my insurance needs met. Will recommend to friends and family. Thank you"
Profile photo of Monique San Jose

Monique San Jose

June 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great deals"
Profile photo of Filimon Duran

Filimon Duran

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is impeccable . the staff and the agent are so friendly. They really make you feel welcome , and they explain to you The insurance you are getting in detail. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Lucy Duran

Lucy Duran

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super happy I found Maria and her staff , they are so helpful and friendly. They are always there when I need them . I recommend them to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Francez Sandoval

Francez Sandoval

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Agent was very helpful as well as the Staff being Great... Thank you for explaining all that I needed too know for car insurance."
Profile photo of Juan Stevenson

Juan Stevenson

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company around here They take care of there customers really polite they take there time to explain every single question that you have.. I really recommend this place . You will feel there positive vibes.. Best deals in car insurance and in Life policy s !!!!"
Profile photo of ann kejd

ann kejd

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful and made me felt very welcomed when i go in."
Profile photo of Jayleen Aguilar

Jayleen Aguilar

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Workers there know how to communicate!"
Profile photo of Angel Jr

Angel Jr

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is very professional, the staff are amazing , they really take the time in helping you out. I am very pleased with my agent ."
Profile photo of Debbie Trump

Debbie Trump

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria is a fantastic agent! I was having problems getting through claims and she took care of the problem for me. I highly recommend her and her team at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Merced Morales

Merced Morales

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent was very knowledgeable she helped me feel more at ease making all my decisions"
Profile photo of Latanetta Jackson

Latanetta Jackson

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Their customer service is above a average. They patiently worked with me and explained the different policies and different options that I had to choose from"
Profile photo of Regina Corona

Regina Corona

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff was nice and professional. Everyone was so helpful. We recently switched from AAA and so far the experience has been great. Thank you for making the transition seamless."
Profile photo of Michael Moreno

Michael Moreno

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredible people ,professional,great customer service"
Profile photo of Allen Salas

Allen Salas

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria Took time to explain everything to Me and saved me lots of money on my insurance Her office is very friendly and always a positive attitude in her office Thanks Maria"
Profile photo of Sandra Farfan

Sandra Farfan

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love my state farm agent Maria Feria Very helpful and friendly Her staff is very friendly"
Profile photo of HOLLYWOOD BABY BOY

HOLLYWOOD BABY BOY

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased by the services that Mario Gutierrez provide it for me and my family…. Amazing communication skills and honestly Are truly rare nowadays….Thank you Mario🙂 you are the best.."
Profile photo of God Always

God Always

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"My first experience with this firm insurance, I can say Mike Sender is a best professional insurance I never has. He is an HEROES He is working very hard to get a result for the customer. State Farm should give him a BiG PROMOTION."
Profile photo of Patriese Valdez

Patriese Valdez

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria Feria and staff took care of my insurance needs,They were very helpful and I was very satisfied with their service I will highly recommend them the my friends and family."