Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lorraine Muñoz

Lorraine Muñoz

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Muñoz
"First thing I noticed when I walked into this office was the employees are very people friendly and greet with a hello and a smile. Employees are very good at their job."
Profile photo of Ricardo Limon

Ricardo Limon

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Limon
"customer service at this site was amazing, very friendly environment felt like i knew them for years very helpful as well i would recommend."
Profile photo of Jayleen Aguilar

Jayleen Aguilar

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayleen Aguilar
"Good service! Appreciate Gabby ! She was very understanding and good to communicate."
Profile photo of Dale Allen

Dale Allen

May 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Dale Allen
"DO NOT USE THIS OFFICE They make so many mistakes it’s unbelievable. Cancelled my policy without telling me when I moved to an upscale area and still billed me every month for almost a year. They then tried to fix the issue by having a receptionist mail me a 5 dollar check to the wrong address. Laughable, go to Allstate or AAA. Statefarm is a scam now and Maria and her office encourage this."
Profile photo of Puri Arceo

Puri Arceo

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Puri Arceo
"Mario Gutierrez was so great in helping me with my insurance matter. StateFarm and Mario are amazing."
Profile photo of Roxanna Munoz

Roxanna Munoz

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanna Munoz
"Mario is the best he helped me insured all my cars and got a really good deal. He is your go to!"
Profile photo of Mona Minjarez

Mona Minjarez

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Minjarez
"Went in about a month ago. Great customer service from the team especially from Angeline Gomez, thank you for all your help appreciate it."
Profile photo of Patty Alonzo

Patty Alonzo

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Alonzo
"Maria Feria was a great agent she help us me and my husband very happy"
Profile photo of Bernadette Aulaumea

Bernadette Aulaumea

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Aulaumea
"Great service! 👍🏽 especially Angeline Gamez , she help with everything I needed.. positive & energetic attitude. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of DeanWhse

DeanWhse

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeanWhse
"WENT IN TO SEE ABOUT INSURANCE AND ANGELINE GAMEZ WAS VERY HELPFUL TOP TIER CUSTOMER SERVICE THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HELP."
Profile photo of TTV Kevin YT

TTV Kevin YT

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TTV Kevin YT
"Walked in & was helped out right away, Angeline & Gabby were very nice and explained everything I need to know to get an auto quote."
Profile photo of Angie Duran

Angie Duran

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Duran
"Thank you Angeline for helping me out today and directing me with Elena for a life policy. Great customer service from both of you!"
Profile photo of Monica Nunez

Monica Nunez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Nunez
"Called in for a quote I received excellent customer service from Angeline Gamez she answered all my questions and I ended up getting life insurance thank you so much I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family"
Profile photo of Sounthern California Roofers

Sounthern California Roofers

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sounthern California Roofers
"Went in for a personal auto quote, everyone was so nice and helpful walked out happy with auto insurance and life insurance 👏🏻"
Profile photo of rosalva ricca

rosalva ricca

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rosalva ricca
"Gracias Leslie por ayudarme abrir mi cuenta de checking muy amable"
Profile photo of Gonzalo Figueroa

Gonzalo Figueroa

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gonzalo Figueroa
"The entire office staff was so amazing, In and out in 10 /15 mins walked out with my new car policy at the right price, my Dad Recommended me this place, and I super super recommended. really good costumer service"
Profile photo of Liliana Lizeth

Liliana Lizeth

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Lizeth
"Had a great experience with Leslie S . Such a big help and her customer service 👌"
Profile photo of Leopoldo Arredondo

Leopoldo Arredondo

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leopoldo Arredondo
"They have great service..and they care about helping their customers ... specially the one that helps me is...Leslie Sosa...thanks"
Profile photo of GLORIA IGLESIAS

GLORIA IGLESIAS

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GLORIA IGLESIAS
"Gracias Leslie por ayudarme en abrir mi cuenta de checking"
Profile photo of Nadine Johnson

Nadine Johnson

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Johnson
"Leslie has very outstanding customer service, I would highly recommend working with her in the future! She is a very great addition to the team!"
Profile photo of Michael Coronado

Michael Coronado

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Coronado
"This office is very informative about life insurance . Thank You Leslie for giving me information about US BANK"
Profile photo of Albert Sosa

Albert Sosa

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Sosa
"Leslie is very professional and great to work with. Her work was excellent I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing an excellent service."
Profile photo of Hector Ramirez Ramirez

Hector Ramirez Ramirez

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Ramirez Ramirez
"Gracias Leslie por ayudarme abrir mi cuanta de checking"
Profile photo of Gabriela Martinez

Gabriela Martinez

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Martinez
"I want to thank this office for assisting me on getting more information on life insurance I never realized how important it is, Thank you Leslie for attending me and answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Claribel Ramirez

Claribel Ramirez

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claribel Ramirez
"Thank You Leslie for helping me open a checking account,she was very helpful and patient I will definitely go back for more services Thank you StateFarm"