Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of rosalva ricca

rosalva ricca

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rosalva ricca
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Leslie for helping me open my checking account, very kind (Original) Gracias Leslie por ayudarme abrir mi cuenta de checking muy amable"
Profile photo of Gonzalo Figueroa

Gonzalo Figueroa

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gonzalo Figueroa
"The entire office staff was so amazing, In and out in 10 /15 mins walked out with my new car policy at the right price, my Dad Recommended me this place, and I super super recommended. really good costumer service"
Profile photo of Liliana Lizeth

Liliana Lizeth

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Lizeth
"Had a great experience with Leslie S . Such a big help and her customer service 👌"
Profile photo of Leopoldo Arredondo

Leopoldo Arredondo

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leopoldo Arredondo
"They have great service..and they care about helping their customers ... specially the one that helps me is...Leslie Sosa...thanks"
Profile photo of GLORIA IGLESIAS

GLORIA IGLESIAS

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GLORIA IGLESIAS
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Leslie for helping me open my checking account (Original) Gracias Leslie por ayudarme en abrir mi cuenta de checking"
Profile photo of Nadine Johnson

Nadine Johnson

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Johnson
"Leslie has very outstanding customer service, I would highly recommend working with her in the future! She is a very great addition to the team!"
Profile photo of Michael Coronado

Michael Coronado

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Coronado
"This office is very informative about life insurance . Thank You Leslie for giving me information about US BANK"
Profile photo of Albert Sosa

Albert Sosa

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Sosa
"Leslie is very professional and great to work with. Her work was excellent I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing an excellent service."
Profile photo of Hector Ramirez Ramirez

Hector Ramirez Ramirez

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Ramirez Ramirez
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Leslie for helping me open my checking account (Original) Gracias Leslie por ayudarme abrir mi cuanta de checking"
Profile photo of Gabriela Martinez

Gabriela Martinez

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Martinez
"I want to thank this office for assisting me on getting more information on life insurance I never realized how important it is, Thank you Leslie for attending me and answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Claribel Ramirez

Claribel Ramirez

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claribel Ramirez
"Thank You Leslie for helping me open a checking account,she was very helpful and patient I will definitely go back for more services Thank you StateFarm"
Profile photo of Martin Garrido

Martin Garrido

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Garrido
"Leslie sosa helped me with my checking account she was very helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Leo Sandoval

Leo Sandoval

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Sandoval
"Gabby and Elena Where fantastic. I was purchasing a new car and they got me the insurance right away and they are very nice patient I called about 100 times and they where cool about it so that’s amazing I never felt like I was annoying them over all great experience. Thats why i always return to this location great great tell them dandy hats sent you for no discount haha"
Profile photo of Joecie Rubio

Joecie Rubio

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joecie Rubio
"Leslie was so professional she helped answer all my questions, and I feel like I made the right choice with going with them."
Profile photo of Ann Stephens

Ann Stephens

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Stephens
"I’ve had very positive interactions with Maria Féria’s State Farm agency. Leslie has been very helpful especially in helping me set up my State Farm US Bank account. I appreciate her."
Profile photo of Ray Vala

Ray Vala

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Vala
"Nice people to work really professional when they answer ur calls thank u keep up doing a good job👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼"
Profile photo of Marisol Andrade

Marisol Andrade

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Andrade
"Miss Leslie was very kind and attentive to me. I totally recommend her. My experience there was very pleasant thanks to her. Thank you very much for your attention, especially to Leslie.🥰👍"
Profile photo of jackie P

jackie P

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jackie P
"Best customer service. Got all questions answered by this lovely lady name Leslie so professional and kind and jolly. Thank you for the amazing service"
Profile photo of Luis Sosa

Luis Sosa

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Sosa
"Amazing staff!! Would visit again."
Profile photo of Eduardo Sosa

Eduardo Sosa

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Sosa
"Thanks Leslie for helping me open my new checking account . This office is really helpful and answered all my questions.."
Profile photo of Irma Gonzalez

Irma Gonzalez

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Gonzalez
"My experience with Leslie S was amazing. She was very thorough about my policy and help me fully understand my coverage. Will definitely be returing to this location."
Profile photo of Ivette Mendoza

Ivette Mendoza

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivette Mendoza
"Smoothest and easiest experience with Rosalie. Her service really goes above and beyond, Thanks Rockstar!"
Profile photo of Elisa Cserhalmi

Elisa Cserhalmi

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisa Cserhalmi
"There’s a lot of good things I can say about State Farm. The two main things that stands out the most is their excellent customer service , and their always so polite and helpful. A bonus are their rates for life insurance are amazing!! I highly recommend Getting State Farm 🥰"
Profile photo of Jessica Arceo

Jessica Arceo

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Arceo
"Melanie was fantastic! So patient and helpful. She made the whole process so easy. Would recommend her assistance to any one going through the insurance process."
Profile photo of Jessica Marquez

Jessica Marquez

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Marquez
"Melanie is such a dear to work with, very courteous and attentive to all of my insurance needs!! I asked for pet insurance sometime back and they weren’t offering it at the time until recently. She reached out and let us know so now we can explore our insurance needs further for our fur babies. Thanks so much Melanie for all you do!!"