Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maria Feria

State Farm® Insurance Agent Maria Feria

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Isabel

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

jorge politz

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend State Farm insurance Ashley was the one that had helped us out. She is very patient caring and understanding and very good on answering every single question that we had for our policy. She works so fast to give us the best quotes and process the whole documents to provide us with our new policy."

Jorge Bojorquez

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"I wanted to add a 5 star review, especially for Ashley. She has been nothing but nice and very patient with us and getting the best policy for our vehicles. Highly recommend Ashley and her team members."

Edgar Navarro

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Called to get a quote , I believe Ashley Rodriguez had answered me , very generous, kind , and overall very helpful . Thank you Ashley !"

Martha Garcia

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very helpful on the information I requested I will be getting my insurance this Friday… thank you girl"

Olga Politz

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"I wanted to share that I had the best service from Ashley. She is very patient and explains every detail with the purchase of policies I have gotten with her. Highly recommend them ask for Ashley."

Monica Avelar

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ashley R. was very helpful answered my questions thoroughly and was very welcoming from the start. Everyone there was a pleasure to meet."

Estefania Espinoza

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"They provided me with great service. Ashley Rodriguez answered all the question I had and was very thorough with every product she was providing me with. One of the best experiences I’ve had with an insurance agency. Will recommend to family."

Heber Rodriguez

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"A very friendly and helpful assistance ! Very professional environment . Was very satisfied with their help! Will recommend to family and friends. -Ashely Rodriguez"

Elianne Bojorquez

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ashley has been very helpful to me and to my parents on searching for the best rates possible. She’s such a wonderful and patient person. I highly recommend her 😊"

Lauren Tracey

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario G is amazing. Patient, helpful, and diligent in helping me with my policy. Even throughout many difficulties and obstacles throughout the process he remained dedicated to the end goal. Excellent agent."

Jesus Saucedo

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people great service I was so happy with the way they help me thank you guys so much"

Valerie Contreras

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the moment I walked in this office the staff was very friendly and welcoming the staff is not only professional but patient at explaining whatever questions I had made me feel like a satisfied customer before I even made my choice Thank you again for the great customer service you have a great team. I will definitely be referring my friends and family"

Tina Armijo

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant office experience, thank you to the agent Maria for all your help with all my insurance questions.Very knowledgeable, & friendly look forward to doing business together."

Briana

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Please consider getting service here, insurance decisions may be difficult if not properly discussed, these question and more can be answered by speaking to representatives."

Adriana Huerta

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Maria & staff for helping me out! Pleasure doing business"

Linda Gutierrez

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office . Maria and Her staff are very friendly and knowledgeable and what they are doing. They explain everything to you in detail."

Laura Villarreal

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recommend this office!!! Staff is friendly and got all my insurance needs met. Will recommend to friends and family. Thank you"

Monique San Jose

June 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great deals"

Filimon Duran

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is impeccable . the staff and the agent are so friendly. They really make you feel welcome , and they explain to you The insurance you are getting in detail. Highly recommend this office."

Lucy Duran

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super happy I found Maria and her staff , they are so helpful and friendly. They are always there when I need them . I recommend them to my friends and family."

Francez Sandoval

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Agent was very helpful as well as the Staff being Great... Thank you for explaining all that I needed too know for car insurance."

Juan Stevenson

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company around here They take care of there customers really polite they take there time to explain every single question that you have.. I really recommend this place . You will feel there positive vibes.. Best deals in car insurance and in Life policy s !!!!"

ann kejd

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful and made me felt very welcomed when i go in."

Jayleen Aguilar

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Workers there know how to communicate!"